Composer

An update after an interregnum

In Uncategorized on April 18, 2013 at 8:40 pm

Hello! I have been poor at keeping this section of the site updated with news and events. Apologies!

Fortunately, it has been a busy spring, and will continue to be so. More on that later.

I am currently the proud operator of two fantastic new tools to connect with me and my music – a Soundcloud for streaming my music, and a Twitter page for instant, bite-sized communcation. Click on those to be taken to my pages.

I am still learning how to use and streamline my profiles, but I will definitely be sharing through both relatively frequently. I look forward to being in touch with you!

Eric

Leave a Reply

